skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

freddofrog00

49, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
05 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Easy going, honest and trustworthy - interested in friendship and more if sparks fly.

About me - description

Easy going, honest and trustworthy. I enjoy a laugh and conversation with someone interesting. I try to keep fit and healthy. The dry season and the monsoons are what I enjoy about Darwin (excluding the build-up).
I have travelled a bit but I am always looking to travel more and experience new places.
Getting away to the snow always cools me down for a while.
I have been in Darwin for a while, so it is either time to move on (Brisbane) or stay put with someone special.
Food, movies, tea/ coffee, bike ride, camping.. your call..

At a glance

his details

  • 49 years old
  • Male
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be someone who is relaxed, genuine and happy to express her own opinion. Likes good food, travel and takes life challenges with a smile. Someone I can share the big and small moments with.

My interests

Music
Anything really
Reading
Any good book is worth a read although I haven't read much lately.
Movies & TV
I enjoy a good comedy, drama, and a romantic movie
Sport
Snow Skiing, golf, tennis, volleyball, gym
Other Interests
Travel, good coffee and food, camping, 4wdriving, photography, trying to grow vegies, house renovations