skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

goodcompany48

68, Male, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
17 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

If you are ready to embrace life to the full I would be very pleased to meet you.

About me - description

I am a fit motivated professional person who would like to share my life with a nice lady. I believe that all of us should try and achieve our full potential in life. There is nothing wrong with taking a risk or two whilst ensuring that welfare of others, especially family, is considered. I much prefer to do interesting things rather than be a spectatator in life.

At a glance

his details

  • 68 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 35 to 38 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 59 - 64 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Other industry

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a caring motivated lady who would like to share the next chapter of her life with a very friendly positive man

My interests

Music
middle of the road
Reading
wilbur smith and bryce courtney novels
Movies & TV
news, sport and good movies
Sport
keen runner
Other Interests
toastmasters