skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jetboy53

64, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
17 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 64 years old 49 - 65 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 500km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A Good sense of Humor , Interest in Current Affairs and Events, Be neutral in Religious views,Good conversation.

My interests

Music
Anything with a Beat !
Reading
Non Fiction .... Interest in all Historical Events and Records.
Movies & TV
Yes ....general action/drama/comedy/historical
Sport
No interest in any competitive sport
Other Interests
Recreational Flying, Aviation, Scale Remotely Piloted Aircraft, Travel, Birds, Photography, Play musical instruments.

Contact jetboy53

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me