skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
20 Oct '16


“No Artificial Additives!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hello and welcome to my profile!

I'm a friendly and energetic person who's looking to meet someone who dislikes coriander. I mean, seriously, how can anyone like that stuff? I realise this will reduce the size of the dating pool. If you like chilli however, that's hot (pun intended).

I like to have a laugh, work on my house, and ride my mountain bike. One day I'd love to travel to an exotic destination and ride my mountain bike all over it! If you've never tried mountain biking, you're missing out! It's the best. Oh, I have a spare bike if you'd like to give it a try!

The girl I'm looking for? I'm open to meeting a variety of personalities, but the right girl for me must have a sense of humour. If you find it difficult to smile, I'm not sure we'll get along. I'd prefer something long term, but if nothing else I'm happy making a friend in the process.

If you've made it this far without clicking the 'Back' button, it means my lame opening jokes didn't put you you should totally give me a buzz :).

Thanks for reading.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 24 - 32 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A happy person with a good sense of humour who likes to smile :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Some favourites include Rage Against The Machine, Notorious B.I.G, Elton John, Calvin Harris. I can't seem to get into One Direction though, weird I know.
I enjoy reading books on psychology and body language. Very interesting topics actually. Are you currently lying on your stomach with your laptop in front of you? If so, my prognosis is that you need to buy a chair.
Movies & TV
Terminator 2 is the best movie of all time! (I think I'm alone in this opinion...)
Mountain Biking, Bodyweight exercises.
Other Interests
Working on my house, and grooming the hair on those little hairy caterpillars into cool styles. The cater-mullet is my favourite to date.

Contact Foggy124

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me