skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

San8

36, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
28 Sep '16

Headline

“Positive and fun loving girl looking for a kind and caring partner in crime.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a fun, kind and smart professional female looking for a long term partner. Family and friends mean the world to me, I'm very honest (too much so sometimes!), loyal and caring and would love to meet someone with similar values. I'm a doer and very organised - if you're the same, we will get along great! Patience is not one of my virtues so I hope it's one of yours ;)

Originally from Finland, I lived in London for over 8 years when I was younger and have been calling Sydney home now for over 6 years - I'm very settled and staying here permanently. I have travelled a fair bit and go on a few holidays every year. I'd love to meet someone who has travelled and who still enjoys going away regularly.

I'm very driven and love my job but I appreciate a work/life balance and love nothing more than lazy weekend mornings! I regularly go to the gym, do spin, dance classes and walks by the beach. Love going for nice dinners with friends and having a few wines (occasionally a few too many wines) - my crazy partying days are over though so not looking for party animals!

I'd love to meet a kind, fun and genuine person to share my time with. I have no interest in arrogant, unkind or pretentious people. Or hipster beards (sorry not sorry!).

At a glance

Summary

San8's

Details

San8's

Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 28 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is fun-loving, caring and considerate. I enjoy an active lifestyle and spending time with good friends and family and would like to meet someone with similar interests. I appreciate a good sense of humour and I'm attracted to motivated individuals.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love a range of music from 80s cheese to RnB to classic rock and chart music.
Reading
I love reading, and enjoy travel writing, autobiographies and true stories.
Movies & TV
Green Mile, The Rock, Dirty Dancing, The Holiday, The Bourne Series, Taken, Crazy Stupid Love.
Sport
I have an active lifestyle and am a regular at my local gym. I like walking home from work, and enjoy pilates, spinning and dance classes and running outside.
Other Interests
I love socialising, going out for nice meals and enjoy exploring new wine bars. I enjoy travelling, meeting new people and have an interest in art.

Contact San8

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me