skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Darlene08

37, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
21 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Let us get out from here soon :)

Description

i am a simple, honest and sincere person. I treat others equally and with respect just the way it should be.I am also very family oriented and I love being around with kids and hoping to have my own in God's perfect time. So for now if you have nephews and nieces don't blame me if they will love you more that you because I am such a spoiler :)
The type of guy that I'm attracted to is one who still believes that true love still exist and everything is just a matter of perfect timing.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Blue, Green, Hazel, Black, Grey, Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

looking for someone who is real,sincere and faithful

My interests

Music
I love RNB, pop.. or anything thst is not that loud :-)
Movies & TV
Serendipity-my all time favorite movie
Other Interests
I love cooking and going out with my family and friends

Contact Darlene08

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me