skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
16 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 45 years old 35 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Private Sometimes Social, Social, Private
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
0 years - 20 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man I can trust and love, share his and my life with, in full potential, must love dancing. Build a life in solid foundations

My interests

All kinds, even body percussion. However, I won't listen heavy metal by own choice.
Too many to count. I like knowledge and I am curious about life, I read the Bible, but not as a book.
Movies & TV
Movie lover
Exercise or watch: water sports, bush walking, Paragliding, tennis, football (calcio/futbol/soccer)
Other Interests
I am a melomaniac, in the best sense, really love music. I used to be a music teacher, but that was many moons ago. Travelling around Italia

Contact UneFemme

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me