skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
02 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I love life and have a great sense of humour. I am an optimist and try not to take myself too seriously.


At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 51 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Zimbabwean
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

My interests

pop, rock, folk, blues, most music but not rap or heavy rock
mostly spiritual books but occasionally fiction
Movies & TV
House of Cards, Bloodline, Broadchurch, Bates Motel and various docos
aerobics and weights
Other Interests
ballroom dancing (but not for a year or so), spiritual growth, meditation, my church and my friends

Contact Yoj54

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me