skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

maggie80

38, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for a family, whether just with you or entire clan

Description

simple independent caring

I migrated to Perth over 10 yrs now. it is a wonderful journey and will be best to share with a partner.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Government employee
  • Management
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Education - Diploma, Degree
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Hard working and loving. Able to spend quality time with me. Generous- not necessarily on material things but the things I value more in life. Smart and responsible. Strong but also courageous and humble to ask for help. Loyal and honest. Knows how to value the people and in life. :)