skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


51, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
10 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


loooking for someone to grow old with....:-)


Looking for someone who is honest..healthy and energetic !!!!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 45 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
27 years
Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Religion Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A loving..compassionate person who treats others the way they wanted to be treated.

Contact neededforever

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me