skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


31, Female, Single, Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD
Last online:
08 Oct '15


“I am outgoing, fun loving girl just wanting to give it a go! Only live once, so will try anything once, and if I like it, I will do it again!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am into outdoors, camping, LOVE fishing. Love to laugh and have a good time.
I am a music teacher and extremely hard working. Absolutely love my job! It is my number 1 passion.
I am very social, love going out for dinner and drinks and having a good time.
I have lived overseas for 2 years and love travelling, it is a passion of mine to see everything that this world has to offer. I am constantly dreaming of the next place I can go. It would be nice to share experiences of the world with someone!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 27 - 31 yrs old
Location Gladstone / Rockhampton / Capricornia, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'11/180 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who makes me smile, is outgoing and adventurous, wants to travel and enjoy life!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I listen to anything but country music
Uni texts books :(
Movies & TV
I love going to the movies, so whatever is showing! Scrubs, Big Bang theory, The office
Just started sports aerobics. I used to play futsal, but now unfortunately don't have time for any kind of sport :(
Other Interests
As mentioned, I love fishing, I play in whatever orchestras or musicals bands I can

Contact JessD84

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me