skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Banx

29, Female, Attached/Other, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
29 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Be original they say..... You know that's kinda hard to do when put on the spot.... :/

Description

I'm an easy going person, love to get out of the house and spend time with mates.
I love my furbabies, they are my children. They always come first. (no I'm not crazy, I don't think)
If you want to know anything else please feel free to message me :)

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Attached/Other
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 24 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is genuine, happy, positive that sees me as a human, as their friend. looking for a man that helps me be the best part of myself, someone that encourages me to be healthy and do what makes me happy, someone who wants to be a part of what makes me happy.

My interests

Music
At the moment I'm going through a pink faze, but I'm into most music
Reading
Not a big book fan
Movies & TV
Like most movies except horror, I'd rather laugh than be scared.
Sport
I don't play sport At the moment, but if I can find the motivation I'll give most sports a go.
Other Interests
Beach, Playing Games on the Computer, I Like Listening to Music. I like going to the gym and or getting out of the house and doing something active. I also like the lay in bed and have a move day.