skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CountryBoyAllHeart

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A Man of His Word, " Alpha Man searching for Alpha Female " (must want a family and Kids at some stage)

Description

I'm a Happy, Positive, Fun Guy, Full of Smiles and Laughter.
I'm Very Guniunie, Independant, Hard Working, Honest and Sometimes Stubon lol, a Nice guy with a huge Heart and a Soft Side, im protective and supportive of my loved ones !

Im Man-ly Man / bit of a Bad Boy, I'm Strong inside and Out, I'm Looking to share everything with a Special Lady.

I Grew up in the Country, I have a strong character and morals and a code which I live by - I'm a little Old School but New Age too, a good mix.

Im honest even when it's hard to be but i love to have a laugh and see the funny side of things in Life, I am Driven and Inderpendant, but a great team player, I have Goals and Dreams, but am not a Dreamer. Am not scared of commitment and I try to face all my fears !

When i find my partner to walk/travel, side by side with me through life, if you fall behind sometimes ill lead so you can follow, other times i hope you will lead so i can follow ? (if needed) its just about being there for each other !

A balance of work, play, fun, and laughter time is very important to me :)

Weekends, I spent with friends, and hopefully you ? lol, Im open to anything you can take me anywhere - Work Function, BBQ, Party's, Weddings ! Im into Eating Clean, Running, Weight Training and Bootcamp, Walking my Dog, Hiking, Deer Hunting, Coffee or Lunch at a cafe, a Road Trip or Weekend Away, Camping or a Cabin.

Out for dinner or a quiet night in is always a winner! I have many interest, old cars - motorbike riding road and dirt , farms , camping , 4wdriving, bush huts - nice views - taking photos, but i would be happy to learn about you & yours ?

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 22 - 38 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 500km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Indian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Other, Middle Eastern, Aboriginal / TSI, Black / African, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Scorpio, Pisces, Aries, Cancer, Virgo, Leo, Taurus, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Libra, Gemini, Aquarius
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue Hazel, Grey, Blue, Brown, Green, Black, Other
Hair colour Light Brown White, Black, Red, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Grey, Bald, Blonde, Other
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level High School High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Trades / Services Construction, Unemployed, Other, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Agricultural, Student, Advertising / PR / Media, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, HR/Employment / Training, Consulting, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Retired, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Healthcare / Medical, Education / Science, Sales / Marketing, Trades / Services, Legal, Defence / Emergency Services, Government, Customer Service / Call Centres, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Property / Real Estate, Administration
Job role Business Owner Senior Management, Other, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Professional, Executive, Customer Service Role, Management
lifestyle
Religion Other Jewish, Born Again Christian, Buddhist, Other Christian, Islamic, New Age, Hindu, Anglican, Other, Atheist, Sikh, Agnostic, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Right wing, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

If you buy the stamp I'll buy Coffee ? Honest, Happy, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Fun Silly with SOH, Trustworthy, Affectionate, Strong Yet Soft, Decision Maker. A MUST - Financially Secure, Independent, Love Sex, Have Great Communication Skills, Believe that what you want, you can Achive !

My interests

Music
I like all types with meaning and dance & The ones on the radio i like but dont know the names too........ plus some of the old classics, I like relaxing live music.
Reading
A phase maybe but i now find very interesting reading about relationships and ones that help grow the Soul. Yes I know im shacking my head too, laughing with a smile, bit different hey a Bad Boy with tatts who rides Bikes and drives a 4WD. I Know But I guess an "Open mind allows for endless Growth".
Movies & TV
Action, Drama, even like a Chick Flick, Top Gun, Notting Hill, Days of Thunder, City of Angles, Love Acturly, Mad Max, Shooter, Transformers, Arrow, Vikkings. Love Movies Relaxing Recharging the Batteries
Sport
Fun Runs, Push Bike Riding Keen to try Dancing Lessons ? Motor Bike - Dirt Bike & Road Bike Riding KickBoxing -Tae Know Do - 1st Dan Black
Other Interests
Anything you name it ? Going for Coffee/Lunch at Cafes Sunsets, Walks Eating Healthy / Clean BBQ - With Friends Camping Hunting 4 Wheel Driving Old Car Drive Days Sunday Roasts Horse Riding Fishing / Boating. Learning Road Trips Teach me about what your into - ask ill most likely give it a go

Contact CountryBoyAllHeart

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me