skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MosmanAlex

38, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
30 Oct '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Very Male Yet Romantic

Description

I am quite a contrast person. I appear confident and easy going. Still waters run deep describes what I mean. I enjoy achievement in all areas. Other people's happiness and opinions are very important to me, and I enjoy providing a solid support to my family. I am about as far from a Himbo as you will ever meet. Find out for yourself.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 21 - 46 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them, No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Beautiful, sensitive, compassionate, thoughtful, intelligent, athletic, sporty, sexy, vivacious, outgoing.

My interests

Music
Rock, Pop, R&B
Reading
Biographies - Sports, Political
Movies & TV
Movies - Comedy, Action, Thriller TV - Comedy, Sports
Sport
Running, bodybuilding, golf
Other Interests
World Events, Modern History, Psychology

Contact MosmanAlex

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me