skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

beachdays82

35, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Creative Headline Here <<<”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

In an attempt to accurately describe myself, I did some research and asked those who know me best. Luckily for me, they also happen to like me. So here are a few words that came back to me...... Intelligent, easy-going, determined, loyal, generous, independent and adventurous.

So the above is apparently what I am like.

I travel a bit for work and as much as I enjoy the adventure of being out and about and being active, I am also a home body who enjoys a night on the couch simply 'hanging out'.

At a glance

Summary

beachdays82's

Details

beachdays82's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 27 - 33 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any

My interests

Sport
Swimming, Surfing
Other Interests
Beach, travel, photography, home improvement, family, staying healthy

Contact beachdays82

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me