skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nansert

57, Male, Divorced, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
Last online:
22 Sep '16

Headline

“I come with a 30 day money back guarantee AND a free set of steak knives!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I just love to kick back with wonderful friends and enjoy lovely food ( yes I cook and really enjoy it too ) and a glass of good wine... dining alfresco, in the sun (if its there), and enjoy lively conversation

It want to meet and spend that time with someone intelligent and funny and both of us feel a mutual spark .. I believe in love and open honesty. Creating fabulous memories together.. romantic getaways... staying in a cottage by an open fire with lovely wine, food & music...cuddles, kisses ... The stuff I value most of all is absolute loyalty, trust and mutual fidelity. I'm a caring and loving person, especially to those close and special to me. I have been told I'm a good communicator and have a creative mind, I have been an artist and illustrator for many years and also work 2 days a week as a support worker in aged care, and currently studying to qualify as a licensed Councillor. I have a generous heart and not scared to express my feelings. Love genuine people as much as I despise snobbery or pretentiousness. If your happy wearing your heart on your sleeve, then at least our choice of fashion matches!

At a glance

Summary

nansert's

Details

nansert's

Ideal partner

Age 57 years old 38 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Private Very Social, Private, Average, Social, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Professional, Customer Service Role, Technical, Other, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Management, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would love to know a woman that is confident and independent. Articulate and well traveled, who can hold her own in conversation. A woman that is naturally attractive without too much make-up and bling! Who doesn't spend hours getting ready to do something spontaneous.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Latin, classical and various popular.... from Bruno Mars to Sting. Mozart to Sinatra, love most music other than heavy rock/metal etc. or elevator music!
Reading
bio's
Movies & TV
romantic comedies and docco's
Sport
not that I get to play much, but love golf, tennis and walks through the pine forest with my dog.
Other Interests
Cooking for you art, painting you! wine..sipping with you travel..romantic weekends away with you!

Contact nansert

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me