skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ChameleonKat

34, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
Last online:
18 Nov '17

Headline

“What Did One Ghost Say to the Other Ghost? - "Do You Believe In People?" Seriously though, puns aside, pick me! Pick me! You might be surprised!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Oh good. Still reading. Good sign. Hi!

I have strong creative interests, presently work with children but looking into wholistic health in my spare time, love animals (almost more than people, and especially my dog), can be a little goofy, and I have a pretty rounded sense of humour (despite bad joke above) leaning more towards the dry sarcastic side, and yes, I will (admittedly) likely laugh if you trip over, then ask if you are okay.

I'm a fairly keen traveller - been overseas a few times and really enjoyed it. I also like getting involved with a few charitable organizations (especially in regards to those unable to fight for themselves - namely kids animals and environment).

I appreciate the ability and willingness to learn about oneself, to grow as a person and a couple, and someone who is respectful and laid back. I am as loud as I am quiet, depending on the environment do enjoy the role of observer, and enjoy the company of like minded, chilled personality types.

*Please respect my maximum age bracket. You may be the nicest person in the world, but I'm sorry, I will not be making an exception. It is important to me that I find someone I can age with side by side.*

At a glance

Summary

ChameleonKat's

Details

ChameleonKat's

Ideal Partner

Age 34 years old 30 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Other
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Anglican, Buddhist, Agnostic, New Age, Atheist, Other, Catholic, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I appreciate humour, respect, kindness, compassion, and as I'm not a traditional "hallmark" romantic type, I admire creativity and individuality. No smokers, narcissists, lawbreakers, one nighters, or people with anger management issues.

My interests

Music
I like a bit of everything. Some of my favourites are Queen, Within Temptation, Linkin Park, the Beatles and John Farnham. I also enjoy musical theatre.
Reading
I love books. Don't get to read nearly enough at the moment, but have a few on the go. I enjoy all sorts of genres.
Movies & TV
Doctor Who, Criminal Minds, American Horror Story, Pointless, also a fan of Q.I and DIY: SOS. Hate most "so-called reality" tv. I like comedies, fantasy, some action & I confess to the odd Disney movie. Marvel, Harry Potter, Dracular Dead & Loving It & Robin Hood: Men in Tights probable faves.
Sport
I Sort of follow the Crows, EPL when/if I can watch it... Certain Olympic sports... As for participating, that's complicated. Another convo for another time. :-)

Contact ChameleonKat

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me