skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

odysseyfive

39, Male, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
03 Feb '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

That cheesy grin gets me nowhere ... ;)

About me - description

Driven, ambitious, hard-working ... are words used to describe people other than me :D

Kidding. If you want to know more about me, give me a nudge!

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Customer Service Role
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average

My interests

Music
Tim Buckley and Dylan one day, Tool and Metallica the next. Powderfinger is still the favourite, though.
Reading
Just read Ben Elton's Past Mortem, one of the best books i've read so far. Jeremy Pudney's Snowtown was also hard to put down. Best book I've read in recent times is Carrion Comfort, best series I've read would easily be Lee Childs' Jack Reacher books.
Movies & TV
Movies were the main focus of my previous business, can safely say I have seen thousands of films! I'll sit and watch ANYTHING... TV - Dexter is the best show I've seen in a long time. Supernatural is still a crowd favourite. Again, have seen too many shows to mention all the faves.
Sport
If it's a sport, i'm there. Favourite sport is Ice Hockey.