skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

MALTESEGUY1982 (was MALTESEMAN82)

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“If your serious then lets get to know each other over a coffee shall we....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi my name is Mario im 34 years of age.

What can I say? I have a niece who is 11 and nephew who is 8 who I love and treat if they were my own.

Im quiet but that's until i get to know you better then I open up.

Sounds cliché but im honest, easy going, caring, fun and spontaneous.

Im of Maltese decent and I'm Catholic.

Hoping to find a nice, honest, funny woman on here, my best friend met someone on here a number of years back and they got married and have a 3 year old now, so it does work.

I work as a baker/ pastry cook and been in that trade for 14 years its always something I wanted to do.

But apart from baking I do have other qualifications in Human Resource Management and I hope to use that qualification someday as I have a goal of getting into a management one day.

I do believe you need have to balance work and a social life I like the simple things which make me the happiest be it dinner or a movie or bowling with friends or going to the soccer or league like I did last Monday against the Roosters, I'm a Panthers supporter, or gaming especially retro games or going to the movies or ten pin bowling.

I like to travel I have been to Europe and id like to travel more hopefully in the near future.

I know im not 6 feet tall, buffed im not pierced and I don't have tattoos but what I do have is that im honest, open, committed, determined and willing to go the extra mile.

This is a good start chatting on RSVP but id rather talk to someone face to face rather then from a inbox messaging and please have pics id like to see who I'm chatting to please.

So if you want to chat then send a kiss.
But only if your serious don't waste your time or mine if your not, as these stamps are expensive.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Mario.

At a glance

Summary

MALTESEGUY1982's

Details

MALTESEGUY1982's

Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 21 - 38 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

(Blacktown)

Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm at most 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality MALTA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Asian, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Leo, Aries, Capricorn, Virgo, Gemini, Scorpio, Libra, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Cancer, Pisces, Taurus
Personality Average Private, Average, Social, Very Social, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Brown Blue, Hazel, Other, Grey, Black, Green, Brown
Hair colour Black Other, Auburn, Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde, Black
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level High School Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Trades / Services Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Mining, Property / Real Estate, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Construction, Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Trades / Services, HR/Employment / Training, Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Tradesperson Professional, Other, Business Owner, Student, Customer Service Role, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Islamic, Buddhist, Catholic, Jewish, Born Again Christian, Anglican, New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Has to be fun, honest, respectful and family orientated. Who has common interests and life goals.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
no doubt, inxs, Michael Jackson, foo fighters and all the 80s and 90s stuff Foo fighters.
Reading
not really into reading much but I love to read the newspaper and auto biographies.
Movies & TV
Schwarzenegger movies and comedies like American Pie. TV: Married with children, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory.
Sport
League, soccer( A- League. EPL), AFL, NBA, Cricket, F1, V8 Supercars, NRL.
Other Interests
Retro gaming on Sony PlayStation and Super Nintendo and collecting footy cards.

Contact MALTESEGUY1982

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me