skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
09 Dec '16


“I used to hang out with 'MC Hammer' ...but he wouldn't let me touch anything ;-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Thanks for checking out my profile! I am optimistic, adventure seeker, into health and fitness, spiritual and believe everything happens for a reason. I am also inspired by people that follow their passion and achieve their dreams.

I believe a partner should be your best friend and that personality is the most important thing to have in common. We should be able to talk about anything, and have a great connection on an emotional and physical level.

It would be great to meet someone with similar interests to enjoy the journey with as life is always richer when shared with someone special! If you would like to know more then send me a kiss... x

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 25 - 45 years old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Property / Real Estate
Job role Business Owner
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

I am into cute, petite, feminine girls! It helps if you have a passion! ...doesn't matter what your passion is, just as long as you follow your heart :-) And if you don't look like your photos when we meet... you are buying the drinks until you do ;-)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Both kinds, Country 'and' Western! Just kidding ;-) Usually listen to Triple J, Love going to Music Festivals from Splendour in Byron to Burning Man in Nevada or even Amnesia in Ibiza! Love House, Trance or anything with an uplifting beat when running!
Enjoy reading non-fiction from the enlightening Eckhart Tolle to the extreme 'Wolf of Wall Street', Biographies to find out about other people's lives and books on Business, Investment & Motivation for my life!
Movies & TV
Favourites include; Avatar, The Matrix, Slumdog Millionaire, Shawshank Redemption & Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels. Also love going to Tropfest!
Yoga, Snowboarding in Winter, Scuba in Summer, Running along the cliffs between Bondi & Coogee, Watching NRL, State Of Origin, AFL and the Olympics!
Other Interests
Adventure Holidays, Road Trips, Music Festivals, DJ'ing, Future Sound Of Yoga, Hot Yoga, Meditation, Watching Stand Up Comedy, Doing Stand Up Comedy, Fancy Dress Parties, Good Old Fashioned Manners, Giving and Receiving Massages!

Contact rightkindaguy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me