skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
02 May '16


“Recently moved to Melbourne”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi thanks for reading this.
I've recently moved to Melb for a fresh start. I'm looking to spend time with a nice lady who is interesting funny and out going.
A little about me, I've, I've lived in a few different countries and cities worked in a number of different fields. I love the beach for catching waves and or walks if the waves are no good.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 38 years old 24 - 39 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
4 yrs - 6 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Intelligent lady with a sense of humour.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

60's,70's, 80's, 90's, 00's. Dub, trance, House,
Fantasy, sci fi
Movies & TV
Most movies
AFL, cricket, rugby union
Other Interests
Beach, surfing, camping, cooking, bike riding. Nature

Contact mattg34

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me