skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Aug '16

Thecableguy (was ck2261)

41, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Headline

“Northern Beaches Bound....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Fun, Adventurous and Sporty!!!

I'm the sporty type who loves the outdoors and being active,
I have a healthy balance between work life and living,
Enjoy a good night out on the town, But just as comfortable at home with a good DVD and glass of Wine,
Love to get away for short trips on the weekend !!
Love the sound of rain on the roof,
Am known to be competitive and Domesticated ....

Live on the central coast, work on the Northern beaches... Best of both worlds... ;)


Send me a big affectionate kiss even if you hate my profile. I wasn't hugged enough as a child.....

At a glance

Summary

Thecableguy's

Details

Thecableguy's

Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 35 - 39 yrs old
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other, Asian, Indian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School Degree, High School, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Legal, Defence / Emergency Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Consulting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Education / Science, Construction, Advertising / PR / Media, Other, Trades / Services, Government, Administration, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, Sales / Marketing
Job role Tradesperson Executive, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Other, Senior Management, Management, Technical, Student, Professional, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone well educated with a degree, a chalet in the Swiss alps and lots of money!!! No only joking.....! Someone who shares similar interests

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty varied, depends on the moment. Love live gigs, Some of the new stuff and some of the oldies..... No country though
Reading
Prefer mainly fiction. Apart from that the news papers
Movies & TV
Love going out to the movies on the big screen, TV is good for the News Sport and Weather, DVD'S and Home and Away....Not!
Sport
Even though the competition days are over I still like to keep fit and will try anything twice! Enjoy anything from running, surfing, Mountain biking, Kite boarding, Dirt bike riding, SUP.....
Other Interests
Camping , Traveling , Bbq's , The Beach, Meditation,surfing, kite Boarding, Sailing...

Contact Thecableguy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me