skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 Aug '16


48, Female, Single, Shoalhaven, NSW


“Looking for someone kind, warm and funny...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I'm relaxed and genuine with a good sense of humour. I like to travel, short and long trips. Love hanging out with friends, going to the beach and listening to music. Try to be kind to my mind, body & soul through healthy eating, exercise & fun! All in moderation.......

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Shoalhaven, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
9 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Outdoorsy kind of guy, must like the beach as I love it! Easygoing and friendly nature. Enjoy weekends on the south coast.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love music, new and old. JJJ on the radio.
Autobiogrophies, romance, thrillers and modern literature. And the Sunday paper....
Movies & TV
Love watching a good movie, art house, comedy, romance,thrillers & crime and the occasional action..
Love walking on and off the beach, doing Yoga & Pilates. Occasional tennis & other social games.
Other Interests
Having fun with friends and my son. Catching live music or a show.... Weekends away.....

Contact el68

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me