skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BeamOfLight1

60, Female, Divorced, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Let me light up your life!

Description

Caring, loyal, easy-going, positive, and flexible (just to name a few)!
I enjoy many things, being with good close friends, my family, my small dog...he's a poodle, and very cute! :)
I do quite a lot of cycling, through the hills or flat rides along the beach so a cycling partner would be great, especially for an overseas holiday.
I like to live a balanced lifestyle with health, food and exercise, everything in moderation without being fanatical. I feel comfortable in most social situations but quite content being at home too.

There can be many beautiful moments in life, and sharing them with someone special can make them even more so.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Business Owner
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, Indian, Middle Eastern, Maori, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Star sign - Pisces, Scorpio, Leo, Capricorn, Aries, Gemini, Cancer, Libra, Aquarius, Virgo, Taurus, Sagittarius
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Grey, Blue, Brown
  • Hair colour - Black, Red, Light Brown, Grey, Dark Brown, Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Consulting, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Construction, Government employee, Education / Science, IT / Telecoms, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Property / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Retired, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical
  • Tradesperson, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Executive, Business Owner, Technical
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a man who has strength of character, good morals, and with a healthy active lifestyle. Someone who feels comfortable with where their life is at but wants to share their life experiences with a new partner.

My interests

Music
I like a diverse range of music including popular artists eg Adele, Pink, oldies like Chris Rea, Joan Armatrading, Bruce Springstein plus world music - Latin, Arabic, Indian, and classical. Not into heavy metal or rap.
Reading
I must admit not a lot apart from research material for my work.
Movies & TV
Foxtel for the European cycling events, and movies without ads. I don't watch reality tv shows normally, I am watching the latest season of The Voice which has been quite good. Any movie with Hugh Jackman :)
Sport
Cycle approx. 180-200km per week, walking, gym when I get there!
Other Interests
Movies, dining, shopping, dancing - Salsa etc. Travelling - love to do a cycling holiday in Europe. South America is also very appealing. I enjoy experiencing other cultures, food etc.