skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Faye1425

45, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
09 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm simple & flexible

Description

I'm a simple woman but ambitious to do better in life. I'm flexible.. I'm comfortable adjusting myself to any situation. I'm passionate dealing with unexpected challenges in life. I love to live a peaceful life..I'm not materialistic as I passed that sort of desire before. I'mcontented to live a simple but comfortable life. I'm God fearing & a loving person.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 10km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who can accept me as I am no matter what the circumstances are... No ifs and buts..