skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Onthego4

60, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

drop by and say hello, you dont know where it will take you :)

Description

Hi I am easy going, great sense of humour, intelligent, honest, artistic considerate and helpful person looking for a male for friendship first and relationship if thats where it goes.

I like a cuppa and a chat, to go walking, driving, or just hanging out at home with a glass of wine listening to music or watching a movie. I enjoy a good laugh with someone who can see the funny side of things. I like cooking and can cook a variety of styles, cultures and enjoy a meal out.

I enjoy things like fishing, gardening, painting pictures and houses. I have always loved learning about history, ancient and modern, also geology, biology and an interest in people of all types.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Separated, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

This is difficult to describe as I like to get to know some one for who they are, not if they just match a list. I do like someone who is honest, trustworthy, can have a good conversation a good laugh.

My interests

Music
like most music from classical to current day music. I like to listen to music most of the time.
Reading
like to read books, magazines, but just don't seem to find the time at the moment
Movies & TV
like most movies something with a good story, and watch some tv.
Sport
like basketball esp 36'ers, motor car racing, not into afl, etc, but certainly don't mind someone else watching it as I can find plenty to do.
Other Interests
lots of things, various arts and crafts, gardening, growing own veg's, painting pictures, fishing, camping, bush walking, and keeping fit,