skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Purplepassion54

64, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
22 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi. I'm Sue

Description

I have a great group of family and friends, but think life is better when it's shared. I love getting out and about on the weekend. I think music and laughter are tonics for the soul. Wouldn't mind spending the odd night or two, under the stars sipping billy tea in front of a campfire - think it would put balance back in life. Like classic cars - they have a beautiful line and finish, and are a work of art from a bygone era. I also like classic movies from the 40s, 50s and 60s - westerns, musicals and comedies are great.

At a glance

her details

  • 64 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'6/167 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

It would be nice if we shared similar interests such as - a drive in the country, wining and dining, barbeques, travel, football (& especially the Crows). I'm a positive (glass half full) kind of person.

My interests

Music
Most types, with the exception of head banging rock and heavy opera.
Reading
I read a fair bit for my work, so I'm not keen on reading during my leisure time as well.
Movies & TV
I enjoy comedy, musicals, westerns & epics such as 'Troy'. "Q&I", cooking programs, singing shows like The Voice; & "Modern family" are fun.
Sport
I like watching tennis and AFL.
Other Interests
The outdoors - walking, going for a drive, going to the movies, theatre & concerts.