skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ritetiming

68, Female, Divorced, Adelaide Hills, SA

Last online:
25 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello, is there someone 4 me out there?

Description

I am a fit, positive, fun-loving person looking to find a friend/partner with similiar interests and ideals. Family and friends are important to me, love spending time in their company.. I am an active person, who likes to keep fit, enjoy the outdoors and travel.
I have been divorced for six years, financially secure and now ready to find love again.
Hoping to find that special person for me to share and enjoy life's journey.

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide Hills, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 38 to 40 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 63 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Have pets
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A family orientated person who has similiar interests and goals. A person who is considerate, caring, and honest. Someone I could love and respect, To enjoy each others company and freely communicate our needs and desires

My interests

Music
Like a variety of music. 60's and 70's. Dance, live music and concerts. Enjoy Pink and Train 53 music. Listen to 102.3 radio
Reading
Like reading when I have time. Di Morrissey is my favourite author.
Movies & TV
Watch a variety of TV. Like Mini series. Enjoy ABC Crime and thriller shows Some cooking shows and any live sport programmes. Like chick flixs. Regular movie goer.
Sport
Play lawn bowls. Like watching AFL (Crows are my team). Netball, or any live action, play and enjoy night owl bowls. I do lap swimming to keep fit. Regular beach goer.
Other Interests
I enjoy keeping fit, Do lots of walking and bike riding, have a large garden which is my hobby. I enjoy swimming and the beach. Would like to do some caravaning and explore our 'own backyard" Travel is one of my passions, Do volunteer community work on a regular basis.