skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TeganSB

26, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

My mom says I'm a catch...

Description

I recently moved from Canada to Adelaide and will be here for a minimum six years to complete my degree. During those six years, I hope to stay fit, have fun, go exploring and meet new people. I'm open to new experiences and just finding out what this city has to offer!

Some things I know I enjoy are board games, escape rooms, sports/gym and visiting quirky cafes. School keeps me busy, but not so busy that I can't make time to be social and have fun.

At a glance

her details

  • 26 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Canadian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Have no children
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Student
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 25 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
Sometimes pop, sometimes folk, always open to new suggestions!
Reading
Anything with a good story. Favourites include The Night Circus and The White Bone.
Movies & TV
I'm occasionally down for a good binge watching session on Netflix.
Sport
Love playing sports, mainly for the social and fitness aspects, but I guess skill building is fun, too...