skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Timetosettle66

52, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hello. Gidday. Howdy. Ciao, Hola.

About me - description

Hello.
Nice Girl looking for a nice Guy.
You should be fit, funny, nice, caring, understanding.
Be great if you had teenage kids.
Prefer a non smoker. Its hard to give up though. Keep trying.

Me. Like exercising, cooking, history, helping people.
We all have a history. Some of us have baggage. I have all six pieces.
Not partner related though.

First and foremost, at this point, I am looking for a friend,(not one of those married ones please), and or a nice dating partner. Casual and friendly. If something evolves then it does.

I live app 45 mins, South of the City. along the coast.

Now for the nitty gritty. Hard to put this on here. Here goes.
I have an eye disease. It is slowly taking away my vision. Hopefully a treatment will be here in five years or so, but there are no guarantees. It is just the way it is. So as Jack Nicholson says, "if you cant handle the truth, you cant handle the truth" . Something like that.
So contact me, or not. Thanks.

Good luck. Lauren.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone to enjoy all things that go with dating or a serious relationship.

My interests

Music
all types, for the most part. There is good and bad in most types of music I think.
Reading
All sorts of novels. Slow reader.
Movies & TV
Watch a bit of junk, as well as docos. No Horror or Gore.
Sport
Running. Walking. Need to lose my fear of the water, as want to take up surfing again. Dabbled a little. Want to learn how to sail.
Other Interests
Current affairs home and abroad. Politics or sorts.The older I become, the more interested I am. Want to learn how to dance formal, rock and roll. All sorts, Great way to keep fit. Want to be a lttle more IT savvy.