skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


48, Male, Single, Central Western Region, NSW
Last online:
24 Oct '16


“Better for you than chocolate.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


- Wide range of interests.
- Well travelled.
- Adventurous.
- Active in the outdoors and with team sports.
- Enjoy some quiet time.
- Comfortable in either city or country. Choose to live in the country.
- Important to me: honesty, integrity and trust, family, friends and being healthy.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 48 years old 38 - 48 yrs old
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Professional
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

We fit together like a hand in a glove. Specifically we share some common interests and more importantly common values.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Various genres.
Autobiographies, general interest, financial articles and dog training.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to the movies or watching a DVD at home.
Participate in team sports and enjoy the atmosphere of major sporting events. Yoga (more strenuous than I imagined!)
Other Interests
Travel, photography, skiing, diving, being outdoors and attending events, cultural, sporting, etc. Spending time with my dog, Amber.

Contact ChocCoated01

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me