skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

timeforanewname

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
05 Dec '16

Headline

“I have a confession to make .....”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Please, I would like to a see a photo of you so I know whom I'm talking to.
Important things you need to know about me:
Introvert who likes to socialise.
Never married. No children.
I have travelled a bit and I am always adding more to the to do list
I have a diverse group of friends
I enjoy that tired satisfaction of a hard days work, but know how to switch off once I'm done
I am left handed
I drink tea
I am not that fussed about chocolate
I thought dogs were boys and cats were girls when I was young. Perhaps that's why I prefer dogs to cats.
I have a problem with mustaches.
I can say the alphabet backwards and phonetically
A social conscience is important to me.

At a glance

Summary

timeforanewname's

Details

timeforanewname's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 40 - 49 years old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

A man who is world wise, humble with mischievous eyes & a cheeky grin. Someone who is able to communicate openly & honestly. A good man. A man of integrity.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Motown, 70's classics, all things 80's, grunge, British Indy and some thing to dance to just to name a few.
Reading
When I get the chance I like to get lost in a good yarn - I think my all time favourite books are The Kite Runner and To Kill A Mockingbird.
Movies & TV
ABC, SBS, Vikings, GoT, war genre & history docos. Some of my all time favourite movies would be The Hurt Locker, Monster's Ball and The Great Escape.
Sport
I do the bay run weekly and Yoga weekly. Like to see live games.
Other Interests
Dinning out. Eating in. Big belly laughs that take your breath away. Socializing with friends. Old stuff. Wandering. Conversations at kitchen tables or in cars. Decorating and renovating. Live anything - bands, comedy, plays, sport. Travel - anywhere, anyway.

Contact timeforanewname

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me