skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
22 Aug '16

TheOnlyOneU

42, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“Easy Going Hard Working Man”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am down to earth simple in many ways and aspire for good things in my life and for good things in other peoples' lives. I am kind and family orientated, driven and have a good attitude towards life. I am a Christian and I attend church. I'm a teacher, a carer and also do volunteer work for the disadvantaged.
I live a comfortable and relaxed life style. I would like to meet a similar person for friendship and dating and maybe more. Looking for something serious and long term.
So anybody out there interested in trying this bachelor. don't be shy let's do cappuccino
Thanks for reading my profile. :)

At a glance

Summary

TheOnlyOneU's

Details

TheOnlyOneU's

Ideal partner

Age 42 years old 18 - 49 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC

(3073)

Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

A woman with initiative and who likes me

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
At the moment 80's Mania ZZ top, L.Ritchie, D.Summer, Sting
Reading
bible, ATM Martin L. Jones, Men's health
Movies & TV
Enjoy all movies especially comedy and animated. Not into violent and bad language movies.
Sport
At the moment, Running, Bodybuilding, Cycling
Other Interests
Church, Volunteering, cooking, gardening , fixing things

Contact TheOnlyOneU

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me