skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Aug '16

StylishMassimo

55, Male, Divorced, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Headline

“Stylish,Tall,Witty and Charming Male seeks warm hearted feminine lady with a sense of humour..”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a funny,witty,intelligent 6'2 tall attractive and romantic gentleman....so if you like to laugh and be entertained then come say hello....
I have a shaved head..which suits me......easy to be with and open to explore a relationship/friendship based on fun and mutual respect
I have fair complexion with blue eyes... dont look my age and have a healthy, youthful outlook on life...
I take pride in my appearance as well as using nice after shave.
I am a realistic person and try to make a negative into positive as often as I can along with a friendly nature.
Love to travel and often find myself enjoying some time away with work whether country or interstate......

Love Queensland ..Broadbeach GC..
..
I usually have a 4 day weekend which allows me to enjoy time away and travel when I have the urge
Would like to go to Europe and explore some more countries
Love culture and languages ...have learnt 70% Italian
Love good food and fine wine along with great company whether dining in at home or at a nice restaurant.
Find me a apron and I will cook a great dinner much to your surprise...:):)
I enjoy entertaining with my friends and family as well as meeting new people ..
Also like being spontaneous as well as adventurous along with a great sense of humour.

I have a spiritual side and enjoy people's energy as well
I live near the water 2 mins from a lovely beach

Its not important where someone lives!!!
Its important who someone is!!!
Love has No postCode!!!
True friendship has NO boundaries!!

*****Would RE-Locate for the right Lady

""A true friend is someone who thinks that you are a good egg
even though he knows that you are slightly cracked""

I dont enjoy pingpong emails much prefer real contact via the phone

At a glance

Summary

StylishMassimo's

Details

StylishMassimo's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 38 - 56 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

(Near the beach)

Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 6'2/188 cm 5'1/154 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, Other Islander, Asian, White / Caucasian, Black / African, Indian, Other, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Aboriginal / TSI
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility » Virgo, Libra, Cancer, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Pisces, Taurus, Scorpio, Leo, Gemini
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner Professional, Executive, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Customer Service Role, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Atheist, Buddhist, Anglican, Agnostic, Other Christian, New Age, Catholic, Other, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone feminine , intelligent to hold a good conversation, fun to be around , Adventurous and spontaneous exploring new places, Must have a sense of humour and know how to laugh, enjoying the simple but finer things that life can offer.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Easy listening Santana, Robbie Williams, Simply Red, Adele, Bee gees, il Divo, Jack Johnson and more...... Music that doesnt require PANADOLS after listening ..smiles
Reading
Law.. Medicine.. True Crime.. News
Movies & TV
Crime shows.. Good comedy drama.. True stories.. Mystery and Suspense thrillers.. ( No Horror) Documentaries
Sport
Like to be active doing most things... Walk the beach most days.. Daily exercise AFL (Richmond) Spring Carnival Australian open and Wimbleton Tennis
Other Interests
Weekends away and being near the water or a Log cabins with open fire in the Winter Queensland (Broadbeach) Country drives or down the Coast

Contact StylishMassimo

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me