skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Brewah

63, Male, Single, Upper Hunter Valley, NSW

Headline

“STOP!!!!! Now I have your attention. Have a read of my profile. I am looking for that someone special. Someone to spend wonderful times together.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a romantic and enjoy all the things that come with it. Like, holding hands, hugs and kisses and cuddles. Do you like receiving flowers and chocolates for no reason at all? Do you like sipping a nice wine (red or white) while watching the sun set? Well I do. But not much fun by myself.
I am a lover not a fighter. I enjoy good conversation and spending quality time with a special person.
I look foward to tomorrow, not back to yesterday. Every day is better than the last

Quiet candle lit dinners in a secluded corner of an out of the way place in nice company is one of my delights.
I intend to become a 'grey nomad'.

At a glance

Summary

Brewah's

Details

Brewah's

Ideal partner

Age 63 years old 58 - 70 yrs old
Location Upper Hunter Valley, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Retired
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone to call after work and ask if they have had good day. Non-judgemental, and willing to work on advancing a relationship. Enjoys quiet times together. Enjoys a nice wine with a meal. Is this you? Would relocate for the right person

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like the 60's-70's, 80's, a little bit of country, but not into heavy metal or rap. Also like light classical. All depends on my mood on the day.
Reading
Read a lot of biograhies. Also enjoy a good fiction thriller. LIke reading Wilbur Smith. Also daily newspapers
Movies & TV
Depends on the mood, but am not into horror,or violent movies. Like a good comedy. Life of Brian comes to mind.
Sport
Like watching Rugby League, and cricket. Also Motorsport. What bloke doesn't. Walk daily to keep up fitness.
Other Interests
I like visiting antique shops, and small country towns. I like weekends away. I like the smell of the ocean. I intend to become I grey nomad when I retire. I know it is a little way down the track,.

Contact Brewah

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me