skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ImNiceMenRightChewy

39, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
20 Oct '17

Headline

“Make sure you are always frowning it shows the world you have substance and depth....... :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Mmmmmmm.... I have a good professional consulting job that has allowed me a few luxuries and has at times meant traveling or living overseas. It can also keep me quite busy, however I don't put it in front of relationships as good friends are precious.

I work hard on my health and play/coach sport regularly, a great way to spend time and laughter with friends! I guess I am not into the drinking culture, I find it quite boring listening to stories of how much people drank last weekend while they are drinking..... Endless cycle Ha!

That being said a nice glass of wine on a night out at a concert, show or dinner to compliment those conversations that last until you can barely keep your eyes open.... well that just seems right.
I play Saxophone, so tend towards classical and jazz but good pop is hard to resist :) Last two concerts were Handel's Messiah and Kim Wilde.

I'm pretty relaxed and easy to talk to and try to bring to bring humour into everyday life, we tend to take ourselves sooooo seriously so really enjoy getting people to step back and put a smile of their faces.

Disclaimer:
Must admit I love Sci-Fi (but do not play computer games :)), aiming to get photos with the entire cast of Firefly.... Only a few to go!
Oh and a bit of an '80's music tragic. These are good things!.....????

Anyway, I am blessed to have a lot of special people in my life and I think my friends would also consider me to be generous with my time, love and energy. I look forward to meeting similar people that would otherwise have been forever a stranger without this opportunity.

Thanks for stopping by!

At a glance

Summary

ImNiceMenRightChewy's

Details

ImNiceMenRightChewy's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 26 - 37 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 250km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is not self absorbed, is rational and enjoys a good conversation. Someone who looks after their soul, mind and health.

My interests

Music
Pet Shop Boys, New Order, 80's, Classical, Jazz and any catchy pop
Reading
Guess I keep fiction for Movies so I read Tech and Science periodicals
Movies & TV
X-Files, Millennium, Newsroom, House of Cards, Firefly, West Wing, Blackadder, Monty Python, MacGyver
Sport
Touch, Soccer, Tennis, Running, Stampede, Tough Mudder, Gym
Other Interests
Chess

Contact ImNiceMenRightChewy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me