skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Free 30 day trial.....................”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi!

Where to start? I'm an intelligent, genuine, easy going normal guy who doesn't take himself too seriously...... at all. Like everyone else on here I have great friends and family who are very important to me and who I love catching up with. However I haven't travelled the world 3 times over but I bet it would be fun to do.

A few things I really enjoy doing are: cooking and eating well (burgers are delicious though), Sunday breakfasts and heading into the markets, fishing, camping, random road trips and most other things that don't result in injury.

I'm fairly well grounded and ready to settle down with someone to love and to share all of lifes experiences with so I'm not here to waste my time or yours. If you think we could get along I'd love to hear from you! :)

At a glance

Summary

LMA80's

Details

LMA80's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 25 - 38 years old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde Black, Auburn, Blonde, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Is undecided, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

There's no real set criteria but someone with a great sense of humour I just click with who wants similar things out of life to me.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Mainly alternative & grunge. Not into death metal or techno.
Reading
Autobiographies and Australian crime.
Sport
AFL - The Blues, cricket, the V8's, anything water and boat related.

Contact LMA80

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me