skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Whatsdoing79

37, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“genuine, easy going. ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love listening to music & spending time with my friends and specially with my family, I like to constantly try to improve myself & work towards new goals, I'm a loyal person.

At a glance

Summary

Whatsdoing79's

Details

Whatsdoing79's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 24 - 52 years old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone Independent. Can laugh at themselves. Into sport and going away on weekends. I believe ' Ideal Partner' is hard to find. Mainly looking for a friend to spend time with who we have mutual attraction and see what can develop.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Black keys, FBI radio station. New chilled out local music. cypress hill, Nas, rap.
Reading
don't bother. can't get interested in books. and everything is on the Internet these days so anything I read is via my phone. websites etc.
Movies & TV
anything with Gordon Ramsay. comedies.
Sport
Cricket. Rugby league. World Cup Soccer. Le Tour de France.
Other Interests
Camping Cycling Honest conversations Having a laugh Watching comedy and kids action movies - xmen,transformers. Barbecues Seeing my nephew Spending time with family

Contact Whatsdoing79

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me