skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WingsOfDesire77

40, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
13 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Classy,well educated & cultured. Traveled the world and speak a few European languages. Like cooking, traveling, Latin music/dancing.Enjoy a healthy lifestyle

Description

Enjoy fine dinning & wines and fine company. Like going to the gym and eating healthy. Love travelling, the beach & outdoor activities as well as socializing. A quiet weekend enjoying cooking at home and watching a film is also welcome.

I take pride of myself and like to dress well...and I'm a bit of a 'learning-sponge'...knowledge as a good appearance... gives you power! ;-)

I believe in mad, passionate, extraordinary love. There are too many mediocre things in life...and LOVE shouldn't be one of them.

Manners, respect and honesty are important to me. Don't like to play mind games. Don't do one night stands.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 40 years old 35 - 49 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 250km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other, Black / African, Maori, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel, Other, Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone emotionally and financially stable. A generous person at heart. Confident, tactile and smart with a positive outlook in life who likes a healthy lifestyle. Regular exercise and healthy eating habits shall prevail in your lifestyle. No mind games. Gentlemen, no one night stands.

My interests

Music
My tastes in music are quite eclectic and vary according to the mood. As I lived in Europe I learned to appreciate classical, opera and alternative types of music and rhythms. Currently into Buddha Bar selections. Very sexy compilations.
Reading
It depends on the mood.
Movies & TV
Don't have much time to spend in front of the box so again...it varies. When it comes to films...probably ethnic ones. The Italian, French and Spanish Film Festivals are always a favourite.
Sport
Not into any in particular. I like riding in Summer and playing tennis ocassionally. I prefer to go training regularly.
Other Interests
Several.

Contact WingsOfDesire77

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me