skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
22 Oct '16


“Looking for someone whose intelligent, responsible and sense of humor.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


"If you don't fight for what you want, don't cry for what you lost". I don't know where I saw this beautiful words, but certainly it so true about our lives. I came to Sydney first as oversea student, now i am working in a friendly environment with all different background which i have enjoy very much!
Looking forward to meet you! :-)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 34 years old 30 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Cancer, Libra, Taurus, Gemini, Aquarius, Leo, Pisces, Scorpio, Capricorn, Virgo, Aries
Personality Average Very Private, Social, Private, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Black Grey, Green, Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel, Other
Hair colour Black Grey, Other, Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown, Red, Auburn, White, Black
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Mining, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Trades / Services, Administration, Legal, Customer Service / Call Centres, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Defence / Emergency Services, Government, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Construction, Property / Real Estate, Accounting, Agricultural, Consulting, Other, Financial Services
Job role Professional Business Owner, Other, Tradesperson, Professional, Executive, Student, Management, Technical, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Other Anglican, Sikh, Atheist, Agnostic, Islamic, Jewish, Other, Catholic, Buddhist, Born Again Christian, Hindu, New Age, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Iloveu

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me