skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

joey1183

33, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Last online:
08 Dec '16

Headline

“Hold me close, Tony Danza.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description


- My best features are my elbows
- I've been told I have a pleasant aroma most of the time
- I have an appalling sense of direction
- I like making lists
- I have a bad habit of deliberately ruining what would otherwise be perfectly decent photos. My profile photos are the only 5 I could find without my tongue out. It's something I'm working on.
- I own an unreasonable number of jeans
- My favourite pubs in Perth are Bar One, the Red Rock and Clarence's
- I have recently retired from law and now shuffle paper at an Oil & Gas concern. However, I am thinking of going to the Olympics in 2016. It can't be that difficult to run a sub 10sec 100m
- I have a very close group of friends who are like my second family

If it wasn't already apparent, I make bad jokes, don't take life too seriously and use a lot of bullet points.

At a glance

Summary

joey1183's

Details

joey1183's

Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 24 - 34 years old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Very Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Often Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Two legs, two arms. Give or take.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Kids these days with their "rap" and "techno". All rubbish I tell you. Big fan of the 80's. Also The Killers, Mumford & Sons, Florence & the Machine, Muse, The Temper Trap, MGMT, Infusion, Metallica, old Greenday, Offspring and so on and so forth.
Reading
When I have time. Which is rarely.
Movies & TV
WWII docos, Top Gear, HIMYM, Community, American Dad, Family Guy, Top Chef, Archer, The League, It's Always Sunny. Is Buffy the Vampire Slayer still on?
Sport
Golf. Annual firm cricket match. Gym sometimes. Crossfit. Recently bought a bicycle and sold it a week later. Preposterous activity.
Other Interests
I didn't understand inception either.

Contact joey1183

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me