skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


68, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW
Last online:


“Love as if for the first time, live as if you are free to do what you want”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I like to be involved with life; working with the transition towns group, social activities , keeping fit, yoga, live theatre, beach, gardening, fishing, talking to distant friends on skype, . I have sold my business and partly retired. I like science & nature & medical broadcasts on Radio National..
I am talkative but a good listener and empathetic and helpfull. I believe honesty and speaking your mind are vital for a relationship to last. I like reading, massage and hugs and am involved in a spiritual group.. I live in my house by the sea in Ocean Shores

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 68 years old 58 - 70 yrs old
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Business Owner
Religion New Age
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

A woman with some interests outside of her family, who likes the out doors and is open to new experiences. She is interested in travel, and the occasional festival, and cares for the earth.. Most of all wants a caring, friendly man for friendship and hopefully more.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

hits of the 60;s 70;s Classical, celtic music, , dance music, ballads Indian flute music
Environmental news, science , adventure and historical romances or Spiritual books. Healthy living books.
Movies & TV
I liked Samsara, Contact, Avatar I watch docos, David Attenborough, . the ocaisional victorian romance. But I am not a couch potato.
I enjoy looking at the oz open tennis, Americas cup, but dont spend much time on it.
Other Interests
Yoga, meditation, theatre, art galleries, gardening, festivals like the Joining.

Contact GreenPete

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me