skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
28 Oct '15


46, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA


“.I could be the best decision you ever make, so come on take a chance. (my profile name is baseball related not some macho thing)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I am a genuine nice guy so if you're looking for a bad boy type then best you move on, I am a bit shy when i first meet people but soon become outgoing as get to know people, I am looking for friendship & if that becomes a relationship then alls the better, I'm not looking for one nighters & im not a game player. I am compassionate trustworthy & loyal, definatley a one woman man. I dont drink but im not a wowser either so dont mind if you do.

I have a close knit circle of friends and would do anything to help them as im sure any one would for theirs,if any one becomes a friend they're a friend for life

I play sport regularly & i go to the gym 3-4 times a week, i can listen to pretty much any sort of music except thrash metal,my fav music is 50's 60's & 70's.

Family is very important to me,l i like doing the family thing like the chrissie dinners etc, so i always make time for family get togethers when they are on. Dont let the fact i don't have children scare you off thinking i'd want some because if i'm with the right person then i don't mind if they do or don't want children or more children.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 46 years old 34 - 46 yrs old
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Private Very Private, Very Social, Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel, Black, Green, Other
Hair colour Black White, Black, Other, Red, Grey, Auburn, Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Technical
Religion Agnostic, Atheist, New Age, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet Vegan, Other special diet, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

Friendly and outgoing, like quiet nights at home or spending time with a few friends or a romantic evening with one special friend,

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I am into any music except Techno. My preferred music is Elvis & other 50's 60's & 70's. But i do listen to Anastacia & Shakira and Christina, Black Eyed Peas & Fergie solo, also Pink
The only thing i read these days is the paper
Movies & TV
I can sit and watch any movie if i am with someone special. My personal favourites are Titanic. The Green Mile, & most of the action car based movies. Tv im right into True Blood, Supernatural, Dr Who,The Big Bang Theory,Fringe, NCIS, Castle, Bones, Sons of Anarchy, also uk comedy ie Mrs Browns Boys
I play baseball in summer & winter, I Follow Liverpool in the English Premier League, also, go to the gym 3-4 times a week.
Other Interests
I am a bit of car guy, i prefer old american cars. Gardening is also an interest,I have a bit of interest in ancient history more curiosity than anything.

Contact Bulldog100

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me