skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

green17rocks

54, Female, Divorced, Central Western Region, NSW

Last online:
03 May '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm sure there is a soul mate out there somewhere. My heart is looking for that someone special who is kind and caring.

About me - description

I have a heart of gold who values genuine people. I work in a industry where my compassion shines and I give my heart and soul into my work but i want to share my heart with that someone special. Family is very important to me but they are all grown up and have their own lives. I believe there is that someone special out there for everyone but sometimes it takes a little time to find them. I am a little shy until I get to know someone. I like to ask questions to get to know you. I am looking for someone to go out with and explore our wonderful country. I am happy to spend some quiet time watching a movie and having dinner. I don't ask for too much except to be treated nicely. I don't believe you can make a judgement after the first meeting as it takes time to get over those first meeting nerves. If you are genuine about finding that special someone give me a go.

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Central Western Region, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

My interests

Music
I am rather partial to the 80's music, country and songs that you can hear the lyrics. Songs that tell a story or that are easy on the ears. No rap or that pounding music that you struggle to understand.
Reading
I have read most of Stephen Kings novels, like a good romance or something that tugs at the heart strings. I spend most days reading children's books to my students.
Movies & TV
Nothing like a good comedy to get you laughing. Horror to stimulate the nerves. Drama and a good love story to make you feel all warm and fuzzy inside.
Sport
I am not sporty, but with the right encouragement I would consider it.
Other Interests
I spend most of my time at work and need something/someone to fulfill the rest of my life. I like nice walks, going to the movies or a show, exploring quaint places.