skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


“Fit, gentle & considerate man needs a loving woman.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


My friends tell me that I'm: dependable/reliable/punctual; no bullshit/straight up, honest & trustworthy, good listener, self-disciplined, non judgemental - accepting, clean, capable, strong but gentle, articulate, intelligent, well read & travelled, adventurous, very fit & healthy.
I have loads of patience, very laid-back and tolerant. I am shy at first. I have a dry cheeky sense of humour.
I am tactile and love to show affection with my partner. I love to be outdoors and part of nature. Love the coast.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 59 years old 45 - 65 yrs old
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 6'1/185 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Bald
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Management
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Ideally I would like to find a considerate,intelligent, fit,active,sensual,attractive woman, who likes the outdoors & nature, a thinking person who will share her thoughts & ideas with me, a citizen of the world with a worldly perspective. No fibbers about your age please ( I've been stung before).

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Still like to relive the 70's a bit: Led Zep, Deep Purple, Pink Floyd, Alice Cooper, etc. More recently George Michael, Angelique Kidjo, Cafe Del Mar, Adele. My Ist concert was 1977 (I think) "rock arena" at the showground: Fleetwood Mac, Santana, Little River band & Kevin Borich.
SMH, DIY, motorcycle publications, Travel books/articles , currently reading Tim Winton.
Movies & TV
A favourite movie was Blade Runner. That's a bit dated now but it was bleak/futuristic with the action hero ending up with the girl. News & current affairs mainly, docos, travel,nature & wildlife (especially David Attenborough), Rockwiz,BBC period drama, sci-fi, Rake at the mo'.
Have fun staying fit -cycling, swimming, home gym. Motorcycling. More of a spectator than a participant of competitive sport.Watch the cricket, league & anything to do with motorcycles - Dakar rally, motoGP etc. Used to race off-road motorcycles.
Other Interests
Love the outdoors & nature,Current affairs, environment.Travel highlights: Inca trail, Ugandan mountain gorillas. Restoring a ' 77 BMW bike & my 1930's house, gardening,love dogs. Hope to dive on the GBR b4 it's too late. Swim with a whale shark.

Contact Ifyoucouldreadmymind

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me