skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Giveitago14

60, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

It's time not sure what for though :)

Description

looking for company, enjoy camping, fishing just getting away from it all. compensates for still working full time. I love a good laugh, kicking back and just relaxing. like a glass of red or bubbles. Love exploring our local mountains and rivers.
My 3 great sons have left home, they are in their 30s and having kids as you do.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 32 to 36 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Customer Service Role
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

will know when I get that spark

My interests

Music
love anything with a beat. Bon Jovi to disco, Luke Bryan yep some country. like singing and dancing to local bands
Reading
rI read now and then, last thing I read was the city of bones series
Movies & TV
like crime thrillers and comedies
Sport
will watch nrl with you