skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Male, Single, Central Western Region, NSW
Last online:


“Is it me your looking for??”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


A 42 old male, born in the country and love both the city and country life. I love my job in which I have been in the same industry for 22 years.

I have been lucky enough to have travelled around UK in which I lived there for 2 years. in that time I got to see a lot of Europe. I have also been to Bali, Hawaii, Thailand, NZ and Cook Island.

I like to spend time with family and friends at the pub or the back yard having a BBQ over a few beers.

I like to play and watch sport. I play touch footy, golf, squash, tennis and head to the gym a few times a week. I enjoy scuba diving and the beach.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 30 - 42 yrs old
Location Central Western Region, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I enjoy any type of music except really heavy music
Not a huge reader but I do enjoy reading a newspaper daily.
Going to the gym, scuba diving, squash,tennis nrl and rugby. I am a bulldog supporter so like going to live games and watching it at the pub with a group of friends.
Other Interests
I have an Aussie bulldog so daily walks, Travelling, going away on weekends and going to the races

Contact Matthew73

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me