skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
27 Aug '16


37, Female, Divorced, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW


“Looking for someone special to enjoy life with!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I am fun loving girl looking for that special person to enjoy my life with. I am hard working, independent & confident but still love to let my hair down & enjoy life. I love to travel and spend time socialising with my family and friends, especially my two gorgeous kids.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Lower Hunter Valley, NSW Within 75km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with a great personality who can make me laugh! Would like to find someone genuine, honest, funny, affectionate, easy going & not looking to play games.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like most styles - top 40, country, jazz. Love to get out and listen to live music, especially anything acoustic.
Love to read when I have spare time - happy to read most things, even the newspaper!
Movies & TV
Like to chill out in front of the TV occassionally - will watch most stuff - dramas, romantic, comedy, action, thriller.
I love to keep active through being outdoors walking and I play netball. Don't mind watching sport on TV and will watch football, tennis, soccer.
Other Interests
Love to travel, socialise with friends, spend quality time with family, and love being outdoors at the beach or a park.

Contact Aurora2779

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me