skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Blahblah1

51, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hopeful romantic...

Description

I would say that I am a person who is softly spoken and feminine, with a positive outlook and attitude who always likes to see a bright side, sometimes its best not to take life too seriously, would you agree?
I aim for a life that is calm and uncomplicated. I miss being in a relationship where I'm special and important to someone and would love to share my journey with someone who I could equally respect.

I have a job I like, my own home and two grown up independent kids. I do not have issues lurking from past relationships and keep the past exactly where it needs to be :)

I am very health conscious, with a healthy diet, walk every day and am working on being fitter :)
Would love to meet someone who also has a healthy mindset, diet and lifestyle.

I am NOT interested in flings or one night stands so if that's what you're looking for, please move on.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children up to 20 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I do not have a list of requirements and prerequisites, just be kind, be a gentleman and be honest.

My interests

Movies & TV
I'm a Marvel fan and anything Tarantino. Love nature and animal/ wildlife docos.
Other Interests
My interests include my adorable Greyhound dog, I love the beach in summer and holidays where its warm. Went on a fantastic Cruise last year and would love a travel buddy to do more with. I love a movie at Gold Class, dining out, or cooking up a shemozzle at home is always good fun!