skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EllaA93

67, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 67 years old 65 - 79 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
physical
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian Other special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

Compassionate, independent someone to share outings, the fruit of the vine & congenial company, possibly lead to relationship. Preference for fellow vegetarian / pescatarian.

My interests

Music
Blues, Jazz, Classical, Folk, 40's, 50's, 60's,
Reading
Eclectic. Book Clubs.
Movies & TV
TV either ABC or SBS. Films: Fantasy, A good drama, Humour (very rarely American),
Other Interests
Animals & their welfare, surrounded by nature/greenery, trying to grow my own (edibles), family & good friends, ponderables.

Contact EllaA93

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me